Deleting your Staff Timer App Account

Deleting your Staff Timer App Account

If you wish to delete your Staff timer app account, follow the steps gives below:

1.

Go to your ‘account settings’ in your back office on the top right corner of your screen

2.

After you have clicked on ‘account settings’ scroll down to find the ‘delete my account’ text button

3.

Please read the message carefully before permanently deleting your account

Note

You can not temporarily deactivate or disable your account. Once deleted you will not be able to recover your account or data