Deleting team members

Deleting team members

In order to delete members, you first have to archive them because it gives you a chance to keep all their data. Archiving members gives you time to decide if either you want to restore the member or permanently delete them.

1.

Go to ‘team members’ tab

2.

Click on the top right ‘menu’ icon on your employee card that you wish to archive.

3.

Right below super secure user button, you can see the ‘archive’ button

4.

Click on the ‘archive’ button to send the team member to the archive folder

5.

Click on ‘archive’ folder to either restore or permanently delete the member

If you archive the team member, he will temporarily be removed from all the projects and status will be changed to inactive.

If you permanently delete the member, all the data associated with the member will no longer be accessible.